DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Sunday, 17 October 2021 TE:1447 1466
Saturday, 16 October 2021 TE:1446 0437
Friday, 15 October 2021 TE:1445 7795
Thursday, 14 October 2021 TE:1444 0876
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 TE:1443 0146
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 TE:1442 3825
Sunday, 10 October 2021 TE:1441 9883
Saturday, 09 October 2021 TE:1440 6494
Friday, 08 October 2021 TE:1439 6282
Thursday, 07 October 2021 TE:1438 9330
Wednesday, 06 October 2021 TE:1437 1583
Tuesday, 05 October 2021 TE:1436 5148
Sunday, 03 October 2021 TE:1435 9194
Saturday, 02 October 2021 TE:1434 2746
Friday, 01 October 2021 TE:1433 6183